0b2f7dfdb5 · Messaging: Add automation compose and rebrand as com.bnkode.notie. · Updated 2026-10-27 04:55:27 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?